technologygroup business advantage through technology

phone: 01923 312 331 email:

The Big Lebowski – Bowling Night

These dynamic dudes, with energy levels boosted by a pre-bowl repast, split into three teams: Winslow Wise Owls, Betfair Buzzards and Hammersmith Hawks – And with prizes for winning team, highest individual score and highest consecutive number of strikes, competition was high!

Inevitably, despite the ‘All Star’ moniker, some lights shone brighter than others and at the end of the evening, the team winners were the Winslow Wise Owls; with individual prizes going to Patrick Magee (Hammersmith Hawks) for highest individual score and Tim Turner (Winslow Wise Owls) for most consecutive strikes.

A good time was had by all and we’re sure that more than a few are looking forward to a re-match!